13 replies to this topic

#1 sisi_0228

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-newbie
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 13 September 2008 - 05:17 AM

hey, im new to this, and i just want some advice/opinion from you guys >_<

so me and this guy we were dating for a good 6 months, but inbetween we went on and off a few times. we were each others' first, and whenever were together, everythings good. but right now, he tells me that he doesnt feel like being in a relationship, and that he just wants to stay single for a bit. he tells me he loves me, and i believe him cuz i can feel it. just like in the past when he broke up with me and when i talked to him, i could feel that he does. he'd care for me and call me up all the time. and later on he came back to me and we were together again. and when i asked him if we can still be together, he says not now. and he said maybe in the future, he cant promise anything. its been about 2 weeks since were not together now, and we havent talked much ever since. we talk a bit at night sometimes, but not for long cuz he's got school, work and is tired >_<. when we talk about normal things, things seem fine, but the thought of us not being together just makes me sad inside. im scared that another girls is going to take him away from me cuz a few times, he told me that there are these girls who are flirting with him and stuff (this girl he just met told him to carry her books for her to class and keeps flirting with him..), and of coruse hes not a mean guy right, so he does that back. he says he doesnt like her, but he told me that he's scared taht even though he doesnt like her, there are those thigns that girls do that just makes the guys like them even if they didnt before. and i get scared... cuz i dont want to lose him, even though if were not together. and its funny, but cute. he told me that he loves me, but he doesnt want to be in a relationship right, and he said that he doesnt want to lose me.